Staff:

Principal:

 

Deputy Principals: 


Assistant Principal:

 

Wendy Gray
admin@nis.school.nz
 

Louise Taylor / Tracy Davis

ltaylor@nis.school.nz   tdavis@nis.school.nz

Darryl Bryce

dbryce@nis.school.nz 


House Organisation:  

Rata

 

 

 

Rimu

 

 

 

R1

Lindy Williams

lcooper@nis.school.nz

Y8
  R11

 Janis Dunning

jdunning@nis.school.nz

 Y7

R2

Tracey Phillips*

tphillips@nis.school.nz

Y8
  R12

Karla Reay

kglenny@nis.school.nz

Y8
 
R3

Nick Ferguson

nferguson@nis.school.nz

Y7
  R13

Benita Mareikura

bmareikura@nis.school.nz

Y8
 
R4

Georgia Wrait

gwrait@nis.school.nz

Y7
  R14

Courtney Hall

chall@nis.school.nz

Y7
 
               
Puriri      

Totara

     
R5

Heidi-Ann Phillips

hphillips@nis.school.nz
Y7
  R8

Aimee Lynch

alynch@nis.school.nz

Y8
 
R6

Ash Thompson*

athompson@nis.school.nz
Y7

R9

Adam McRandle*

amcrandle@nis.school.nz
Y8

R7

Mike Winkley

mwinkley@nis.school.nz
Y8
  R10

Lucy Paterson

lpaterson@nis.school.nz

Y7
 

Technology:

Hard Materials:   Darryl Bryce           dbryce@nis.school.nz
Fabric Tech:   Elisa Kersley          ekersley@nis.school.nz
Art:   Jo Eagle                 jeagle@nis.school.nz
Music:   Fiona Stewart         fstewart@nis.school.nz
Science:   Paul Morgan           pmorgan@nis.school.nz
SENCO:   Liz Greene             lgreene@nis.school.nz
MST   Liz Greene              lgreene@nis.school.nz
Sports Coordinator   Benita Mareikura    bmareikura@nis.school.nz

Support: 

   
Support Staff:   Awhina Watson, Tracy Bicknell, Gail McIntyre, Anaria-Jallay Rarere, Sandra Cunliffe
Office:   Sheryl Hind, Kim McLaren
Library:   Sonia Stewart
Caretaker:   Don Clarke