Staff:

Principal:

Deputy Principals: 

 

Assistant Principals:

 

Wendy Gray
admin@nis.school.nz
Louise Taylor / Nicky Anderson

ltaylor@nis.school.nz   nanderson@nis.school.nz

Darryl Bryce / Ra Hansen

dbryce@nis.school.nz  rellingham@nis.school.nz


House Organisation:  

Rata

 

 

 

Rimu

 

 

 

R1

Elisa Kersley

ekersley@nis.school.nz

Y7
  R11

 Courtney Hall

chall@nis.school.nz

 Y7

R2

Tracey Phillips*

tphillips@nis.school.nz

Y8
  R12

Patrick Ahern

pahern@nis.school.nz

Y7
 
R3

Lindy Cooper

lcooper@nis.school.nz

Y8
  R13

Benita Mareikura

bmareikura@nis.school.nz

Y8
 
R4

Quentin Stratford

qstratford@nis.school.na

Y7
  R14

Kelly Durston

kdurston@nis.school.nz

Y7
 
               
Puriri      

Totara

     
R5

Karla Reay

kglenny@nis.school.nz

Y7
  R8

Ash Thompson*

athompson@nis.school.nz

Y8
 
R6

Mike Winkley*

mwinkley@nis.school.nz

Y8

R9

Aimee Lynch

alynch@nis.school.nz

Y8

R7

Heidi-Ann Phillips

hphillips@nis.school.nz

Y7
  R10

Lucy Paterson

lpaterson@nis.school.nz

Y7
 

Technology:

Hard Materials:   Darryl Bryce           dbryce@nis.school.nz
Food Tech:   Kris Thomson         kthomson@nis.school.nz
Art:   Jo Eagle                 jeagle@nis.school.nz
Music:   Fiona Stewart         fstewart@nis.school.nz
Science:   Paul Morgan           pmorgan@nis.school.nz
SENCO:   Ra Hansen             rellingham@nis.school.nz
MST   Liz Greene              lgreene@nis.school.nz
Sports Coodinator   Sam Prescott          sprescott@nis.school.nz

Support: 

   
Support Staff:   Awhina Watson, Tracy Bicknell, Gail McIntyre, Anaria-Jallay Rarere, Sandra Cunliffe
Office:   Sheryl Hind, Kim McLaren
Library:   Sonia Stewart
Caretaker:   Don Clarke